General terms and conditions of sale

Soinvett is a brand of the company SATIVALL S.A.

Terms and conditions for online sales apply for any order placed after 10/04/2012

1. Preamble
The acquisition of property through the website www.soinvett.com implies acceptance by the purchaser of these terms and conditions of sale. These terms and conditions shall prevail over any other general or special terms and conditions not specifically approved by SATIVALL. SATIVALL reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time. In this case, the applicable terms and conditions are those in effect on the date of the order placed by the purchaser.

 

2. Company details and headquarters:
SATIVALL sa
Avenue Bel Horizon 20
6530 THUIN
Belgique
VAT-BE : 0422.946.328

 

3. Products:
The products offered are those listed in the catalogue published on the website www.soinvett.com. The photographs in the catalogue are as accurate as possible but are not guaranteed to be identical to the product offered. The products presented on the site are offered subject to availability. SATIVALL sees that the site is up to date.

 

4. Price:
The prices listed on the website www.soinvett.com are final prices in Euro taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change of rate may affect the prices of the products or services. SATIVALL reserves the right to change its prices at any time, it being understood that the price listed in the catalogue on the day of the order shall be the only one applicable to the purchaser, but does not include transport costs. The price quoted to the customer before the confirmation of their order includes the price of the products, handling, packaging and storage of products, and transport and commissioning costs.

 

5. Orders:
The purchaser who wishes to buy a product or service must:
– complete the identification sheet providing all the details required or give their customer number, if they have one;
– complete the online order form giving all the references of selected products;
– confirm the order after reviewing it;
– make payment as provided in the terms and conditions;
– confirm the order and payment.
Confirmation of the order implies acceptance of these terms and conditions of sale, recognition of having perfect knowledge and waiver of own terms and conditions of purchase or other terms and conditions. All the details provided and the confirmation recorded will constitute valid proof of the transaction. Confirmation will be tantamount to the signing and acceptance of the transactions made. The seller will email confirmation of the order recorded.

 

6. Consumers right of withdrawal:
The consumer (any physical person who acquires or uses the products marketed for any use other than professional) has the right to inform the company of their withdrawal from the purchase, without penalty and without giving any reason, within 14 calendar days from the day after the day of delivery of the goods.

The returned product will be refunded within 30 days of its receipt by the seller. The refund is made to the customer’s billing address provided on placing the order.
The customer must return, under its responsibility, new products in their original packaging, intact, with all accessories, instruction manuals and documentation to the address specified in article 2 of these terms and conditions.

 

7. Delivery:
After confirmation of the order and subject to full payment of the ordered products, SATIVALL ships the goods ordered to the delivery address within 1 to 10 business days depending on the destination. Delivery times are however for illustrative purposes only. If they exceed thirty days from the order, the sale contract may be cancelled and the purchaser refunded.
All products stipulated in orders placed with SATIVALL are intended for the personal use of the customers or addressees whose name is mentioned at the delivery address.
If necessary, the customer agrees to pay upon receipt all taxes, duties, levies and other charges present and future due for delivery of the said products themselves; SATIVALL will not be held jointly and severally liable in this respect.
The customers or addressees of the products will refrain from any partial or complete resale of the products. Delivery will be made by the carrier.
Upon receipt of the ordered products, the customer or addressee should check the condition of the goods delivered and read the conditions for use on the instruction sheet provided.
In the event that one or more products ordered are missing or damaged, the customer or addressee must file a claim with the carrier at the time of delivery.
Force majeure events releasing SATIVALL from its obligation to deliver are considered to be war, riot, fire, strikes, accidents and impossibility of being supplied.
For reasons of availability of the products ordered, an order may be subject to several successive deliveries to the customer.
If a package is not received despite the various attempts to deliver by the carrier, it is returned to SATIVALL and the addressee will be notified by email. A second delivery may be requested by the purchaser, but at the latter’s cost and responsibility.
If a package is not picked up from the post office or the handover point chosen by the customer 15 days after the notice has been left in the addressee’s letter box, it is returned to SATIVALL. The purchaser will be notified by email. A second delivery may be requested by the purchaser, but at the latter’s cost and responsibility.
In cases of non-compliance of a product sold, it can be returned to the seller who will take it back, exchange it or refund it. All claims, requests for exchange or refund must be made by post to the address mentioned in Article 2 of these terms and conditions.

 

8. Method of payment:
For online sales, payment is made through the Paypal system, by credit card, debit card or bank transfer.
The order is on hold until receipt of payment and shipment of goods will only take place from the date the bank account of SATIVALL has been duly credited. If payment is not received within 14 days, the order is considered void.

 

9. Respect for privacy:
All information sent via the website www.soinvett.com is completely confidential. SATIVALL undertakes not to divulge it.

 

10. Intellectual Property:
All the elements on the website www.soinvett.com and the underlying technology are the exclusive intellectual property of the seller. Anyone wishing to use these elements must first request permission from SATIVALL.

 

11. Responsibility
The seller, in the online sales process is bound by a best efforts obligation. It cannot be held liable for damages resulting from use of the Internet such as data loss, hacking, viruses, service interruptions, or other unintentional problems.
For orders shipped outside of Belgium, the purchaser is considered the importer of the products ordered and will fulfil its legal obligations in this respect. It is up to the customer to check with the authorities in their country whether it is possible to import the products ordered.
Information specified by the customer when entering information concerning their order binds them to it. SATIVALL cannot be held responsible for errors made by the customer in filling in the details of the addressee of the order (including delivery address and billing address) and for any delays in delivery or failure to deliver the products ordered that these errors could generate.

 

12. Disputes and applicable law.
Unless expressly agreed otherwise in writing between the parties, disputes concerning the validity, interpretation or execution of these terms and conditions, involving an amount higher than €5,000 and which cannot be resolved amicably, will be settled as follows: The parties will attempt to resolve the dispute through mediation in accordance with the mediation regulation of the Brussels Business Mediation Center, abbreviated to BBMC, Louise 500, 1050 Bruxelles (Tel: +32 (0)2 3730876 Fax: +32 (0) 2 3755969 Email: info@bmediation.be http://www.bmediation.be/ Mediation will begin no later than 15 days after the request for mediation notified by one party to the other party and the duration of mediation may not exceed 30 calendar days, save express agreement between the parties. If the mediation fails, or for any dispute whose stake exceeds €5,000, the parties refer the dispute to the courts of the judicial district of Namur (Belgium). Disputes arising from the contract or in relation thereto shall be subject to Belgian law.

TOP

Conditions générales de ventes

Soinvett est une marque de la société SATIVALL S.A.

Conditions générales de vente en ligne applicables pour toute commande passée après le 10/04/2012

1. Préambule
L’acquisition d’un bien par le biais du site www.soinvett.com implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente. Ces conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par SATIVALL. SATIVALL se réserve le droit de modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

2. Identification et siège de l’entreprise:
SATIVALL sa
Avenue Bel Horizon 20
6530 THUIN
Belgique
TVA-BE : 0422.946.328

 

3. Produits :
Les produits offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site www.soinvett.com. Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles, mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit offert. Les produits présentés sur le site sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. SATIVALL veille à ce que le site soit à jour.

 

4. Prix :
Les prix figurant sur le site www.soinvett.com sont des prix TTC en euros tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services. SATIVALL se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur, mais ne comprend pas les frais inhérent au transport. Le prix indiqué au client avant la confirmation de sa commande comprend le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d’emballage et de conservation des produits, ainsi que les frais de transport et de mise en service.

 

5. Commandes :
L’acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit ou un service doit obligatoirement :
– remplir la fiche d’identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées ou donner son numéro de client s’il en a un;
– remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits choisis;
– valider sa commande après l’avoir vérifiée;
– effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues;
– confirmer sa commande et son règlement.
La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. Le vendeur communiquera par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée.

 

6. Droit de rétractation des consommateurs :
Le consommateur (toute personne physique qui acquiert ou utilise à des fins excluant tout caractère professionnel des produits mis sur le marché) a le droit de notifier à l’entreprise qu’il renonce à l’achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif, dans les 14 jours calendrier à dater du lendemain du jour de la livraison du bien.

Le remboursement du produit retourné s’effectue dans un délai maximum de 30 jours à dater de sa réception par le vendeur. Le remboursement se fait à l’adresse de facturation du client fournie lors de la passation de la commande.
Le client devra renvoyer, sous sa responsabilité, les produits neufs dans leur emballage d’origine, intacts, accompagnés de tous les accessoires éventuels, notices d’utilisation et documentation à l’adresse précisée à l’article 2 des présentes conditions générales.

 

7. Livraison :
Après confirmation de la commande et sous réserve de parfait paiement du prix des produits commandés, SATIVALL expédie en principe les produits commandés à l’adresse de livraison dans un délai de 1 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la destination. Les délais de livraison ne sont cependant renseignés qu’à titre indicatif. Si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé.
Tous les produits stipulés dans les commandes passées à SATIVALL sont destinés à l’usage personnel des clients ou des destinataires dont le nom est mentionné à l’adresse de livraison.
Le cas échéant, le client s’engage à régler à réception, toutes les taxes, droits, impôts et autres charges présents et à venir dus au titre de la livraison desdits produits eux-mêmes; la responsabilité solidaire de SATIVALL ne pouvant à aucun moment être engagée à ce titre.
Les clients ou les destinataires des produits s’interdisent toute revente partielle ou totale des produits.  La livraison sera effectuée par transporteur.
A la réception des produits commandés, le client ou le destinataire devra vérifier le bon état du bien livré et prendra connaissance de ses conditions d’emploi figurant sur la notice d’utilisation qui lui est fournie.
Dans l’hypothèse où l’un ou plusieurs des produits commandés seraient manquants ou détériorés, le client ou le destinataire doit faire d’éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur au moment de la livraison.
Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant SATIVALL de son obligation de livrer, la guerre, l’émeute, l’incendie, les grèves, les accidents et l’impossibilité d’être approvisionnés.
Pour des raisons de disponibilité des produits commandés, une commande pourra faire l’objet de plusieurs livraisons successives au client.
Si un colis n’est pas réceptionné malgré les différents passages du transporteur, il est retourné à SATIVALL et le destinataire en sera prévenu par courrier électronique. Une seconde livraison pourra être demandée par l’acheteur, mais à la charge et aux frais de ce dernier.
Si un colis n’est pas enlevé au bureau de poste pou au point relais choisi par le client dans les 15 jours consécutifs à l’avis déposé dans la boite aux lettres du destinataire, il est retourné à SATIVALL. L’acheteur en sera prévenu par courrier électronique. Une seconde livraison pourra être demandée par l’acheteur, mais à la charge et aux frais de ce dernier.
En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné au vendeur qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie postale à l’adresse mentionnée à l’article 2 des présentes conditions.

 

8. Mode de paiement :
Pour la vente en ligne, tout paiement est effectué au moyen du système Paypal, par carte de crédit, carte de débit ou par virement bancaire.
La commande est mise en attente jusqu’à réception du paiement et l’expédition de la marchandise n’aura lieu qu’à dater du jour où le compte bancaire de SATIVALL aura été valablement crédité. Si le paiement n’est pas reçu dans un délai de 14 jours, la commande est considérée comme nulle.

 

9. Respect  de la vie privée :
Toutes les informations envoyées via le site www.soinvett.com sont entièrement confidentielles. SATIVALL s’engage à ne pas les communiquer.

 

10. Propriété intellectuelle :
L’intégralité des éléments du site www.soinvett.com ainsi que la technologie sous-jacente restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive du vendeur. Toute personne souhaitant utiliser ces éléments doit au préalable en demander l’autorisation à SATIVALL.

 

11. Responsabilité
Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.
Pour toute commande expédiée en dehors de la Belgique, l’acheteur est considéré comme l’importateur des produits commandés et s’acquittera des obligations légales en la matière. Il appartient au client de vérifier la possibilité d’importer les produits commandés auprès des autorités de son pays.
Les mentions indiquées par le client, lors de la saisie des informations inhérentes à sa commande, engagent celui-ci. SATIVALL ne saurait être tenu responsable des erreurs commises par le client dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire de la commande (notamment adresse de livraison et adresse de facturation) et des retards de livraison ou de l’impossibilité de livrer les produits commandés que ces erreurs pourraient engendrer.

 

12. Litiges et droit applicable.
Sauf accord contraire exprès et écrit entre les parties, les litiges relatifs à la validité, à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution des présentes conditions, portant sur un montant supérieur à 5.000 € et qui ne pourraient être résolus à l’amiable, seront réglés de la façon suivante : Les parties tenteront de résoudre le litige par la médiation conformément au règlement de médiation du Brussels Business Mediation Center, en abrégé BBMC, avenue Louise 500 à 1050 Bruxelles (Tel: +32 (0)2 3730876 Fax: +32 (0)2 3755969 Email:info@bmediation.be http://www.bmediation.be/ La médiation débutera au plus tard 15 jours après la demande de médiation notifiée par une partie à l’autre partie et la durée de médiation ne pourra excéder 30 jours calendrier, sauf accord exprès des parties. En cas d’échec de la médiation, ou pour tout litige dont l’enjeu est supérieur à 5.000 €, les parties soumettront le litige aux juridictions de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Namur (Belgique). Les différends découlant du contrat ou en relation avec celui-ci seront soumis au droit belge.

TOP